In Giving, We Receive
I NEED HELP
Donate
Volunteer
Stores
Staff Directory
St. Vincent de Paul Society of St. Joseph County, Inc. 
520 Crescent Avenue 
South Bend, Indiana 46617-1920
Phone: 574-234-6000 
Fax: 574-968-0204


Anne Hosinski Watson, Executive Director
574-234-6000, Extension 12113
Email: anne.watson@svdpsb.org

Dale Seely, Director of programs

574-234-6000, Extension 12109
Email: dale.seely@svdpsb.org

Mary Eme, Volunteer Coordinator
574-234-6000, Extension 12126
Email: mary.eme@svdpsb.org

Amy Potter, Conference Services Coordinator
574-234-6000, Extension 12132 
Email: amy.potter@svdpsb.org

Caysie Shaw, Assistant Director of Programs

574- 234-6000 ext. 12110
Email: caysie.shaw@svdpsb.org

Stephanie Kennedy, Development Coordinator

574-234-6000 ext. 12127
Email:  Stephanie.kennedy@svdpsb.org