Staff Directory

St. Vincent de Paul Society of St. Joseph County, Inc. 
520 Crescent Avenue 
South Bend, Indiana 46617-1920
Phone: 574-234-6000 
Fax: 574-968-0204


Anne Hosinski Watson, Executive Director
574-234-6000, Extension 113
Email: anne.watson@svdpsb.org

Dale Seely, Director of programs
574-234-6000, Extension 109
Email: dale.seely@svdpsb.org​

 

Aubrey Howell, Client Services Coordinator

574-234-6000, Extension 104

Email: aubrey.howell@svdpsb.org​

Holly Hosinski, Volunteer Coordinator
574-234-6000, Extension 126
Email: holly.hosinski@svdpsb.org

 

Amy Potter, Conference Services Coordinator
574-234-6000, Extension 132 
Email: amy.potter@svdpsb.org

Stephanie Kennedy, Development Coordinator
574-234-6000 ext. 127
Email: stephanie.kennedy@svdpsb.org

Mitch Fanti, Financial Services Program Administrator

574-234-6000 ext. 128

Email: mitch.fanti@svdpsb.org

St. Vincent de Paul Society of St. Joseph County

520 Crescent Avenue

South Bend, IN 46617

574-234-6000

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • instagram icon