Our Staff & Board

Administration

Anne Hosinski Watson

Executive Director
574-234-6000, Extension 113
anne.watson@svdpsb.org

Marie Robinson

Office Manager
574-234-6000, Extension 114
marie.robinson@svdpsb.org

Programs & Services

Aubrey Howell

Client Services Supervisor

574-234-6000, Extension 104
aubrey.howell@svdpsb.org

Mitch Fanti

Financial Assistance Coordinator

574-234-6000, Extension 128
mitch.fanti@svdpsb.org

Holly Hosinski

Special Projects Coordinator

574-234-6000, Extension 126
holly.hosinski@svdpsb.org

Amy Potter

Client Services Coordinator

574-234-6000, Extension 132

amy.potter@svdpsb.org

Karen Sikorski

Client Services Support

574-234-6000, Extension 113
karen.sikorski@svdpsb.org

Board of Directors

Laura Hollis, President

Fred Hancock, Secretary

Joseph Baxley

Cathy Day

Dan Florin

Pat Flynn

Mary Froning

Brian McCorry

Thom Villing

Yolanda Young-Smith

Connect With Us

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • YouTube
  • Email Icon
SVDP Logo County Tag Trans.png

520 Crescent Avenue

South Bend, IN 46617

(574) 234-6000